Start Planning
Russia

Russia Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan to 4 Jan Tue to Fri New Year Holidays
7 Jan Mon Orthodox Christmas Day
23 Feb Sat Defender of Fatherland Day
25 Feb Mon Defender of Fatherland Holiday
8 Mar Fri International Women's Day
1 May Wed Spring and Labour Day
9 May Thu Victory Day
10 May Fri Victory Day Holiday
12 Jun Wed Day of Russia
4 Nov Mon National Unity Day